June 2015: ORWA 30th Anniversary

For ORWA’s 30th anniversary in 2015, we had author Kristan Higgins with us to present.

The Jo Beverly First Book Award is presented to members upon signing their first publishing contract with a traditional publisher. Lucy Farago sold to Kensington.

ORWA celebrates its members hitting that very important milestone in publishing their first book. Jennifer Carole Lewis received hers in 2015

Sharon Page and Candice Vetter